Skip to content

Boulder Chamber Team

Leadership

John Tayer

John Tayer (he/him)

President/CEO

john.tayer@boulderchamber.com

Jackie McCauley

Jackie McCauley (she/her)

VP of Finance, Operations & HR

jacqueline.mccauley@boulderchamber.com

Joe Hovancak

Joseph E Hovancak (he/him)

VP of Economic Vitality

joseph.hovancak@boulderchamber.com

Operations

Amy Barz

Amy Barz (she/her)

Director of Operations

amy.barz@boulderchamber.com

Judi Zrimec

Judi Zrimec (she/her)

Administrative & Scheduling Specialist

judi.zrimec@boulderchamber.com

Kathleen Baer

Kathleen Baer (she/her)

Administrative & Events Coordinator

kathleen.baer@boulderchamber.com

Membership Relations

Scott Firle

Scott Firle (he/him)

Sr. Director of Member
& Investor Relations

scott.firle@boulderchamber.com

Cate Cook

Cate Cook (she/her)

Member Relations
Manager

cate.cook@boulderchamber.com

Lindsey Sharp

Lindsey Sharp (she/her)

Member Development
Partner

lindsey.sharp@boulderchamber.com

Economic Vitality

Matt Wiggins

Matt Wiggins (he/him)

Sr. Director of Economic Vitality & Special Projects

matt.wiggins@boulderchamber.com

Louis Rosner

Louis Rosner (he/him)

Economic Development
Analyst

louis.rosner@boulderchamber.com

Olivia Beckstead

Olivia Beckstead (she/her)

Economic Vitality
Specialist

olivia.beckstead@boulderchamber.com

Events & Programs

Maye Cordero

Maye Cordero (she/her)

Sr. Director of Events & Programs

maye.cordero@boulderchamber.com

Megan Sanders

Megan Sanders (she/her)

Events & Programs Specialist

megan.sanders@boulderchamber.com

Erika McNab

Erika McNab (she/her)

Program Coordinator

erika.mcnab@boudlerchamber.com

Marketing & Communications

Courtney Warford

Courtney Warford (she/her)

Sr. Marketing & Communications Manager

courtney.warford@boulderchamber.com

Policy Programs

Jonathan Singer

Jonathan Singer (he/him)

Senior Director of Policy Programs

jonathan.singer@boulderchamber.com

Devin Edgley

Devin Edgley (she/her)

Policy Program Specialist

devin.edgley@boulderchamber.com

Rachel Friend

Rachel Friend

Homeless Policy Implementation Liaison

rachel.friend@boulderchamber.com

Leslie Durgin

Leslie Durgin

Homeless Research & Advocacy Specialist

leslie.durgin@boulderchamber.com

Transportation Connections

Karen Worminghaus

Karen Worminghaus (she/her)

Sr. Manager of Transportation

karen.worminghaus@boulderchamber.com

Elaine Erb

Elaine Erb (she/her)

Sustainable Transportation Planner

elaine.erb@boulderchamber.com

Darcy Kitching

Darcy Kitching (she/her)

TDM Outreach Specialist

darcy.kitching@boulderchamber.com

Will Shephard

Will Shepherd (he/him)

TDM Outreach Specialist

will.shepherd@boulderchamber.com

Liaisons and Advisors

Deborah Malden

Deborah Malden (she/her)

Art Liaison & Advisor - Volunteer

deborah.malden@boulderchamber.com

Carey Mason

Carey Mason (he/him)

Diversity Professional

carey.mason@boulderchamber.com