Boulder Chamber Staff

 

President & Chief Executive Officer

2012- John Tayer - document resolution.jpg

John Tayer appointed CEO of the Boulder Chamber

 

     The Boulder Chamber has hired John L. Tayer as its new President and Chief Executive Officer.  Although Mr. Tayer will be new to the CEO role of the Chamber, he is not new to leadership positions in public policy and advocacy of commerce in the Boulder market.  Mr. Tayer served over a decade at Corden Pharma Colorado (formerly Roche Colorado Corporation) in various executive public affairs and community relations positions and is a former member of the Chamber’s Board of Directors as well as a former Board Chair.  Prior to Corden, Mr. Tayer worked directly for the City Manager of Boulder as its Director of Policy Development and Intergovernmental Affair Coordinator.  Mr. Tayer began his career in Washington as a Congressional Aide to U.S. Senator Brock Adams.  Mr. Tayer holds a Bachelor of Arts in Political Science from the University of Michigan and a Juris Doctor from the University of Colorado School of Law.  Mr. Tayer also presently serves as a Director of the Regional Transportation District, representing the Boulder area. 

 



John Tayer
President & CEO
john.tayer@boulderchamber.com

(303) 442-1044, ext 110

 

Neal Lurie
Vice President
Human Resources, Communcations, Website 
(303) 442-1044 ext 106
neal.lurie@boulderchamber.com

 

Angelique Espinoza
Public Affairs Director
Public Policy, Advocacy Outreach 
(303) 442-1044 ext 122
angelique.espinoza@boulderchamber.com 


Jane Lewis
Events Management & Possibilities
(303) 442-1044 ext 114
jane.lewis@boulderchamber.com


Caitlin Owens
Events Intern
(303) 442-1044
eventcoordinator@boulderchamber.com

 

Deborah Malden
Arts Liaison & Advisor
Boulder County Cultural Council
deborah.malden@boulderchamber.com


 



 


Brent Hultman
Director Investor Relations
(303) 442-1044 x127
brent.hultman@boulderchamber.com

 

Joanna Hoffmann
Investor Relations Manager
(303) 442-1044 x109
joanna.hoffmann@boulderchamber.com

 

Melinda Gillespie
Investor Relations
New Member Recruitment
(303) 442-1044 x124
melinda.gillespie@boulderchamber.com

 

Susan Kolinski
Investor Relations
New Member Recruitment
(303) 442-1044, ext 111
susan.kolinski@boulderchamber.com

 

Tyler Ekx
Office Manager
(303) 442-1044, ext 102
tyler.ekx@boulderchamber.com


Kate Ray
Customer & Member Services Expert
(303) 442-1044, ext 100
kate.ray@boulderchamber.com

 


Sharon King - Executive Director

(303) 442-1475 ext 3 

sharon.king@bouldersbdc.com


Janine Ledingham
Assistant Director
(303) 442-1475 ext 4

janine.ledingham@bouldersbdc.com  


Rachel Garcia
Program and Operations Manager
(303) 442-1475 ext 2

rachel.garcia@bouldersbdc.com

Kaylee Fabela
Administrative Assistant
(303) 442-1475 ext 5

kaylee.fabela@bouldersbdc.com


Mary Ann Mahoney
Executive Director
(303) 442-2911 ext 116
maryann.mahoney@bouldercvb.com

 

Adrienne Pequeen
Visitor & Conference Services Manager
(303) 442-2911 ext 117
adrienne.pequeen@bouldercvb.com

 

Kim Farin
Communications Manager
(303) 938-2066
kim.farin@bouldercvb.com

 

Lauren Halley
Communications Coordinator
(303) 938.2064
lauren.halley@bouldercvb.com


Abbie Youngs
Business & Project Manager
(303) 938.2090
abbie.youngs@bouldercvb.com


Andrew Heidt
Senior Group Sales Manager
(303) 303.938.2071
andrew.heidt@bouldercvb.com


Margee Austin

Events and Sports Sales Manager
(303) 303.938.2089
margee.austin@bouldercvb.com


Paula Ford

Visitor Fulfillment
(303) 938.2076
paula.ford@bouldercvb.com


Chelsea Black

Office Assitant
(303) 442.1044 ext 130

chelsea.black@bouldercvb.com


Clif Harald
Executive Director
(303) 442-1044 ext 113
clif.harald@boulderchamber.com


Kevin Lynch
Project Coordinator
(303) 442-1044 ext 102
kevin.lynch@boulderchamber.com


Boulder Facts: City Population: 102,800 | County Population: 298,685 | Founded: 1858 | Elevation: 5,430 ft.


Contact Us Home Directions Login Site Map

RSS FEEDS   New Members   Featured Members


© 2012 Boulder Chamber. All Rights Reserved. Designed by Goozmo. Printed on Recycled Data.